Office of the President & CEO

Dee Werline, MA, LPP
President and Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Beth Medley
Executive Assistant
[email protected]

Executive Team

Dana Royse, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 3270

Mickey Sexton, MBA, MSW, SHRM-SCP, CSW
Chief Operating Officer
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1101

David Hudson, MD
Chief Medical Officer
[email protected]

Della Tuttle, MA
Chief Developmental Services Officer and Senior Vice President of Special Projects
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 4200

Nikki Stanaitis, MSW, LCSW
Chief Clinical Officer
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1204

David Phelps, MS
Chief Administrative Officer of New Vista Communities
[email protected]

Senior Management Team


Danny Cornett, MS, LPP
Director of Quality and Compliance
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1203

Bethany Langdon
Corporate Director of Communications & Marketing
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1201

Ginger McCoy
Budget Director
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 3225

Cory McGlone
Corporate Director of Information Technology
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 4110

Nathan Millay, CPA
Financial Controller
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 3210

Kent Miller, SHRM-SCP
Corporate Director of Human Resources
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1210

Clinical Services

Tiffany Arrows, MA, PhD, LPCC-S, NCC
Regional Director of Specialty and Outreach Services
[email protected]
859.233.0444 ext. 2236

Julie Breitigan, MA
Regional Director of Substance Use Services
[email protected]
859.246.7282 ext. 5501

Randa Bush, LPCC-S
Regional Director of Children's Services
[email protected]
859.233.0444 ext. 2209

Darcy Miller, LPCC
Regional Director of Emergency Services
[email protected];
859.253.1686 ext. 2231

Ilena Renee Mitchell, LPCC
Specialty Clinic Programs Consultant
[email protected]

Clinic Management

Karri Coburn-Clark, MA, LPP
Vice President Outpatient Services
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 1206

LaToya Burns-Vaughn, MS, LCADC 
Clinic Director - Clark, Estill, Madison, Powell Counties
[email protected]

Anna Duncan, LPP, LPCC
Clinic Director - Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln Mercer Counties
[email protected]

L. Brook Gifford LPCC-S
Clinic Director - Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford Counties
[email protected]
502.863.4734 ext. 8018

Cristyn White, MA, LPCC
Clinic Director -  Fayette County
[email protected]
859.233.0444 ext. 2098

Community Services

Shawn Freeman, MPA 
Director of Prevention
[email protected]

Dylan Schell
Regional Director of Community & Housing Services
[email protected]

Intellectual & Developmental Disability Services

Sarah Bell, CSW
Director of IDD Direct-Care Operations
[email protected]
859.272.7483 ext. 4210

Lisa Carpenter
Regional Director of Residential Operations
[email protected]
859.253.1686 ext. 4231 

Rachael Jones
Director of IDD Community-Based Operations
[email protected]
859.272.7483 ext. 5107

Melissa Willoughby
Director of IDD Quality Improvement
[email protected]
859.272.7483 ext. 5161